Home Page

Term Dates

2018/19

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Thursday 6 Sepetmber 2018     Friday 19 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018
Spring Thursday 3 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Summer Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 Wednesday  24 July 2019

Recommended in-service training days for teachers:

  • Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • The 2 additional in-service training days will be decided by each school.
  • 29th October 2018
  • 3rd June 2019

Top